talk to your counselor.jpg

How to see your Counselor...

  • Make an appointment by using this link and selecting your counselors name and the time you'd like to meet based on their availability.  Show your confirmation email to your teacher as a pass to leave for your appointment.

  • Send them an email and they can send a pass for you when they are available. 

  • You can also see your counselor during Bruin Block, no appointment needed!  All counselors 2nd semester Bruin Block schedules are pictured below.

S2 BB Schedule.png
Heather.jpg
Mrs. Heather Schramek
Last Names A-Co
hschramek@aacps.org 
Emily pic.jpg
Mrs. Emily Baczewski
Last Names Cp-G
ebaczewski@aacps.org

 
Wilhelm.JPG

Mr. Luke Wilhelm
Last Names H-Lg
lwilhelm@aacps.org 

James_edited.jpg
Mr. James Gondak
Last Names Lh-Mh and PVA
jgondak@aacps.org 
Tim.jpg
Mr. Tim Smith
Last Names Mi-Pl
twsmith1@aacps.org

 
Pa.jpg
Ms. Pamela Fica
Last Names Pm-Sn and ESOL
pfica@aacps.org
Me.jpg
Mrs. Stephanie Swonger
Last Names So-Z
sswonger@aacps.org