talk to your counselor.jpg

How to see your Counselor...

  • Stop by during Bonus or Bruin Block or ask your teacher for a pass if its an emergency

  • Send them an email and they can send a pass for you when they are available. 

  • You can also see your counselor during Bruin Block, no appointment needed!  All counselors Bruin Block schedules are pictured below.  

 

Fall BB Schedule.png
Heather.jpg
Mrs. Heather Schramek
Last Names A-Co
hschramek@aacps.org 
Emily pic.jpg
Mrs. Emily Baczewski
Last Names Cp-G
ebaczewski@aacps.org

 
Wilhelm.JPG

Mr. Luke Wilhelm
Last Names H-Lg
lwilhelm@aacps.org 

James_edited.jpg
Mr. James Gondak
Last Names Lh-Mh and PVA
jgondak@aacps.org 
Tim.jpg
Mr. Tim Smith
Last Names Mi-Pl
twsmith1@aacps.org

 
Pa.jpg
Ms. Pamela Fica
Last Names Pm-Sn and ESOL
pfica@aacps.org
Me.jpg
Mrs. Stephanie Swonger
Last Names So-Z
sswonger@aacps.org