BHS Professional School Counselors

Heather.jpg
Mrs. Heather Schramek
Last Names A-Co
hschramek@aacps.org
Emily pic.jpg
Mrs. Emily Baczewski
Last Names Cp-G
ebaczewski@aacps.org
Wilhelm.JPG

Mr. Luke Wilhelm

Last Names H-Lg

lwilhelm@aacps.org

James_edited.jpg
Mr. James Gondak
Last Names Lh-Mh and PVA 
jgondak@aacps.org 
Tim.jpg
Mr. Tim Smith, Department Chair
Last Names Mi-Pl
twsmith1@aacps.org
Pa.jpg
Ms. Pamela Fica
Last Names Pm-Sn and ESOL
pfica@aacps.org 
Me.jpg
Mrs. Stephanie Swonger
Last Names So-Z
sswonger@aacps.org